Avocats

François Chaudet +41 21 321 00 71 fchaudet@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil
Benoît Bovay +41 21 321 00 72 bbovay@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Benoît Bovay

Associé
Rémy Wyler +41 21 321 00 73 rwyler@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Rémy Wyler

Associé
Guy Mustaki +41 21 321 00 74 gmustaki@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Guy Mustaki

Associé
Peter Schaufelberger +41 21 321 00 75 pschaufelberger@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil
Jérôme Guex +41 21 321 00 98 jguex@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Jérôme Guex

Associé
Boris Heinzer +41 21 321 00 78 bheinzer@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Boris Heinzer

Associé
Florian Chaudet +41 21 321 00 96 flchaudet@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Florian Chaudet

Associé
Aline Bonard +41 21 321 00 78 abonard@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Aline Bonard

Associée
Thibault Blanchard +41 21 321 00 76 tblanchard@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil
David Regamey +41 21 321 00 98 dregamey@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

David Regamey

Associé
Marie-Thérèse Guignard +41 21 321 00 73 mtguignard@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Marie-Thérèse Guignard

Avocate collaboratrice
Feryel Kilani +41 21 321 00 72 fkilani@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Feryel Kilani

Avocate collaboratrice
Christophe Perrin +41 21 321 00 98 cperrin@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Christophe Perrin

Avocat collaborateur
Aurélien Wiedler 021 321 00 76 awiedler@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Aurélien Wiedler

Avocat stagiaire
Ludivine Calderari +41 21 321 00 78 lcalderari@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Ludivine Calderari

Avocate stagiaire
Maxime Dolivo +41 21 321 00 76 mdolivo@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Maxime Dolivo

Avocat stagiaire
Lia Meyer +41 21 321 00 73 lmeyer@cbwm.ch
Voir le profil

Lia Meyer

Avocate stagiaire
Contact