Avocats

François Chaudet +41 21 321 00 71 fchaudet@cbwm.ch
See profile
Benoît Bovay +41 21 321 00 72 bbovay@cbwm.ch
See profile

Benoît Bovay

Partner
Rémy Wyler +41 21 321 00 73 rwyler@cbwm.ch
See profile

Rémy Wyler

Partner
Guy Mustaki +41 21 321 00 74 gmustaki@cbwm.ch
See profile

Guy Mustaki

Partner
Peter Schaufelberger +41 21 321 00 75 pschaufelberger@cbwm.ch
See profile
Jérôme Guex +41 21 321 00 98 jguex@cbwm.ch
See profile

Jérôme Guex

Partner
Boris Heinzer +41 21 321 00 78 bheinzer@cbwm.ch
See profile

Boris Heinzer

Partner
Florian Chaudet +41 21 321 00 96 flchaudet@cbwm.ch
See profile

Florian Chaudet

Partner
Aline Bonard +41 21 321 00 78 abonard@cbwm.ch
See profile

Aline Bonard

Partner
Thibault Blanchard +41 21 321 00 76 tblanchard@cbwm.ch
See profile
David Regamey +41 21 321 00 98 dregamey@cbwm.ch
See profile

David Regamey

Partner
Marie-Thérèse Guignard +41 21 321 00 73 mtguignard@cbwm.ch
See profile
Feryel Kilani +41 21 321 00 72 fkilani@cbwm.ch
See profile

Feryel Kilani

Associate
Christophe Perrin +41 21 321 00 98 cperrin@cbwm.ch
See profile

Christophe Perrin

Associate
Aurélien Wiedler 021 321 00 76 awiedler@cbwm.ch
See profile
Ludivine Calderari +41 21 321 00 78 lcalderari@cbwm.ch
See profile
Maxime Dolivo +41 21 321 00 76 mdolivo@cbwm.ch
See profile

Maxime Dolivo

Trainee
Lia Meyer +41 21 321 00 73 lmeyer@cbwm.ch
See profile

Lia Meyer

Trainee
Annick Rossier +41 21 321 00 96 arossier@cbwm.ch
See profile

Annick Rossier

TRAINEE
Romain Venard +41 21 321 00 78 rvenard@cbwm.ch
See profile

Romain Venard

Trainee
Contact